Our Staff

Elaine Turner

Senior Director

of Housing Operations

elaine.turner@emory.edu

Sherry Ebrahimi

Director of Housing Operations

& Conference Services

sherry.ebrahimi@emory.edu

Rebecca Watson

Rebecca Watson

Associate Director

rebecca.watson@emory.edu

Linda Huddleston

Linda Huddleston

Housing Assignments Manager

lhuddle@emory.edu

Elijah Ajayi

Assistant Director

elijah.ajayi@emory.edu

Brittany Jones

Brittany Jones

Assistant Director

brittany.jones2@emory.edu

Jonathan Cooper

Director

jonathan.cooper@emory.edu

Max Wright

Max Wright

Assistant Director

maxwell.wright@emory.edu

Amanda Voegel

Amanda Voegel

Assistant Director

amanda.voegel@emory.edu

Bob Hamilton

Director

bob.hamilton@emory.edu

Marian Hudson

Administrative Assistant

Jonathan Dinkins

Jonathan Dinkins

Senior Customer Service Representative

Moses

Moses Ngungu

Senior Customer Service Representative